grafico_dron.jpg
 
 
 
 

Our headquarters is in Opava,
we print for the whole world.  

 

ADRESS
The printing house Grafico s.r.o.
U Panského mlýna 33
CZ-747 06 Opava, CZECH REPUBLIC


EMAIL
grafico@grafico.cz

FAX
+420 553 616 727

 
 

Our team

 
 

COMPANY MANAGEMENT

Ing. Michal Štěpánek
Owner
M: +420 602 725 415
E: m.stepanek@grafico.cz

Mgr. Michael Kretek
CEO
M: +420 602 777 887
E: kretek@grafico.cz

 

SECRETARIAT

Marie Hájovská
Secretary, Invoicing
E: grafico@grafico.cz

 

COSTING

Lenka Uvírová
Accountant
E: kalkulace@grafico.cz

Gabriela Nováková
Accountant
E: novakova@grafico.cz

 

PREPRESS

Pavel Křížkovský
CTP
E: krizkovsky@grafico.cz

Dalibor Skála
CTP
E: skala@grafico.cz

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Jiří Paláček
Sales Manager
M: +420 770 192 526
E: palacek@grafico.cz

Aleš Bohuslav
Sales Representative (EN, IT speaking)
M: +420 775 175 230
E: bohuslav@grafico.cz

Bc. Tereza Sassi
Sales Representative for the Francophone Region
M: +420 739 533 895
E: sassi@grafico.cz

 

Monika Speranzová
Sales Representative for the German market
M: +420 734 787 912
E: speranzova@grafico.cz

Mgr. Ing. Anna Vavrušová, DiS
Sales Representative (EN, DE, FR speaking)
M: +420 777 707 594, +41 764 705 383
E: anna@grafico.cz

 

Robert Bravenec
Sales Representative for Poland market
M: +420 602 565 254
E: bravenec@grafico.cz

 

Willhelm Faika
Sales Representative for the German market
M: +420 602 209 930
E: faika@grafico.cz

 

TRANSPORT AND DELIVERY

Ing. Michaela Sedlárová
Transport Dispatcher
E: sedlarova@grafico.cz

Lucie Dželili
Assistant - Dispatcher
E: dzelili@grafico.cz

 

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Monika Kalousková
Strategic Buyer
E: kalouskova@grafico.cz

Veronika Bachová
Paper Purchases
E: bachova@grafico.cz

 

ECONOMICS

Ing. Eva Štěpánková
Accountant, Economist
E: stepankova@grafico.cz

Ing. Martin Večerek
Controller
E: vecerek@grafico.cz

PhDr. Pavel Masný, MBA
Assistant - Economic Department
E: masny@grafico.cz

Martin Veverka
Personnel Officer, Assistant - Economic Department
E: m.veverka@grafico.cz

 

ADMINISTRATION, IT

Jakub Heider
IT Specialist
E: heider@grafico.cz